AIAOWA HOLIDAY LIST 2015                             
SL  Date Day Holiday AIAOWA Office CRM and Finance Helpdesk
1 14-Jan Wednesday Makara Sankranti Emergency Services Partial Services Open
2 26-Jan Monday Republic Day Emergency Services Closed Open
3 21-Mar Saturday Ugadi Emergency Services Closed Open
4 3-Apr Friday Good Friday Partial Services Partial Services Open
5 1-May Friday May Day Emergency Services Closed Open
6 18-Jul Saturday Ramazan / Idu'l Fitr Emergency Services Open Open
7 15-Aug Saturday Independence Day Partial Services Closed Open
8 5-Sep Saturday KrishnaJanmasthami Partial Services Partial Services Open
9 17-Sep Thursday Ganesh Chaturthi Partial Services Partial Services Open
10 2-Oct Friday Gandhi Jayanthi Partial Services Partial Services Open
11 22-Oct Thursday Dussehra Partial Services Partial Services Open
12 11-Nov Wednesday Diwali Partial Services Partial Services Open
13 1-Nov Sunday Kannada Rajyothsava Emergency Services Closed Open
14 25-Dec Friday Christmas Day Partial Services Closed Open
             
             
  Every AIAOWA staff is entitled to 12 yearly holidays.
  Every AIAOWA staff is entitled to 1 day off per week excluding Saturday and Sundays.
             
             
  Emergency Services Only 1 AIAOWA Managers among ( Facilities,Finance, CRM, HouseKeeping, Technical) will be present
  No Facility services - unless emergency
  No issue handling - unless emergency
  1 of the 2 plumbers present
             
  Partial Services Only 2 AIAOWA Managers( Facilities,Finance, CRM, HouseKeeping, Technical ) will be present
  No Facility services - unless emergency
  No issue handling - unless emergency
  1 of the 2 plumbers present

footer AdvertiseHere1

Advertise @ Ajmera Infinity

Reach out to 4000+ residents
Notice boards, Standees etc.
Marketing Kiosks, displays
Participate in events & celebrations

footer contact us icon orange
Official Address

AIAOWA, 
Ajmera Infinity, 
A Block,
Ground Floor, 

Electronic City , Phase 1,  

Bangalore 560100, KA, India 
+91 (0) 80 41143184/+91 (0) 80 66157636
    
Email : facilities@aiaowa.com

footer rent 1
 
Looking for rent ?
 
+91 9353034402
rentals.ajmera@gmail.com 

Copyright AIAOWA ©

Designed by AIAOWA